St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTY

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Chesapeake Building January 20, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Richard Braam, Chairman
II.	Pending Election of Officers & Annual Report	Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director
III.	Commissioners Extension of the CEDS Contracts	Chris Kaselemis, Director
IV.	St. Mary's County Business Profile	Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director
V.	Business Profile Data Animation	Ardys Russakis, Managing Director Center for GIS Division of Innovation & Applied Research at Towson University Ashley L. Buzzeo, GISP Project Manager Center for GIS Division of Innovation & Applied Research at Towson University
VI.	CEDS Recommendations for the Agriculture & Seafood Sectors	James K. Raley, Jr., Member St. Mary's Co. EDC
VII.	Status of CEDS a. Tourism and Hospitality Master Plan b. Defense and Manufacturing Sectors c. Agriculture Sector	Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director
VIII.	Next Meeting Date & Adjourn	Richard Braam, Chairman